About Us

HOME / About Us / Governing Board

Governing Board

Board of Councilors

Yoichiro AbeYoichiro Abe
Officer and Executive Director, Central Community Chest of Japan

Yu AsanoYu Asano
 Managing Director (full-time), The Toyota Foundation

Masataka FukaoMasataka Fukao
President, Community Foundations Japan

Akira MaedaAkira Maeda
Vice President, The Nippon Foundation

Tajima SeiichiTajima Seiichi
Board Chairperson, Tokyo YWCA Human Business Support Center

Hiroshi TanakaHiroshi Tanaka
Managing Director, The Japan Foundation Center

Yoshihiro YokotaYoshihiro Yokota
Managing Director, Ibaraki NPO Center Commons


【 Officers and Board of Directors】

■ President

Masao KatayamaMasao Katayama
President, The Saison Foundation; Officer, The Japan Association of Charitable Organizations


■ Managing Directors and Executive Officers

Yasuhisa YamadaYasuhisa Yamada
President, CANPAN Center

Takayuki HiraoTakayuki Hirao
Managing Director/Executive Producer, Kyoto NPO Center


■ Board of Directors

Junko ChanoJunko Chano
Executive Director, The Sasakawa Peace Foundation

Tatsuo OhtaTatsuo Ohta
Chair, The Japan Association of Charitable Organizations

Yuji SuzukiYuji Suzuki
President, The Sanaburi Foundation

Uo MasatakaUo Masataka
President, The Japan Fundraising Association

Tadahiko YoshidaTadahiko Yoshida
President, Assciation of Assessment & Certification for Social Benefit Organizations



Satoshi TarumotoSatoshi Tarumoto